Buy Online Turin Brakes - Optimist

Turin Brakes

Optimist CD Album

CD £9.99

Release Date: 05/03/2001

Discs: 1

This is an Enhanced audio CD which contains regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
Turin Brakes: Ollie Knights, Gale Paridjanian.
Additional personnel includes: Rachel Fulgoni (violin); Ben Davis (cello); Phil Marten (harmonica); Eddie Myr (acoustic bass); Phil Passera (electric bass); Andy Newmark, Rob Alum (drums).
Engineers include: Al Stone, Charlie Francis, Albert Pinherio.

Disc 1
1. Feeling Oblivion
2. Underdog (Save Me)
3. Emergency 72
4. Future Boy
5. The Door
6. State of Things
7. By TV Light
8. Slack
9. Starship
10. The Road
11. Mind Over Money
12. The Optimist